Registration

ONLINE CLASS! Level 1 – The Voice Over Adventure

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

3:00pm – 5:00pm

Announcing Level 1 Online!!

6 x 2 hour interactive sessions taught by Dan Willmott through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants.

The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English.

The first session is on Tuesday May 12th at 3pm Eastern (12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 4pm Atlantic) and follows every Thursday and Tuesday after that until May 28th.

We’ll cover basic home studio setup, how to speak with confidence on a microphone and the basics of the voice over business and industry. You’ll work with real scripts while building self-confidence and learning to speak from your heart.

Start your voice over adventure! Just $250 + tax for 12 hours of tuition!

When registering, please select the fee for your province of residence or choose the International fee for those residing outside of Canada – this ensures that you are charged the appropriate rate of sales tax.

Class fee: $250 + tax

The class sessions will take place on the following dates from 3pm – 5pm Eastern:

Tuesday May 12th :: Thursday May 14th

Tuesday May 19th :: Thursday May 21st

Tuesday May 26th :: Thursday May 28th

Event Category

Online

Event Location

Online Class – Zoom

Event Fees

AB, NT, NU, YT
CAD 262.50
BC, MB
CAD 280.00
NB, NL, NS, PEI
CAD 287.50
ON
CAD 282.50
QC
CAD 287.44
SK
CAD 277.50
International
CAD 250.00

Total Seats

6

Remaining Seats

0