Registration

ONLINE Level 1 – The Voice Over Adventure – TT

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020

7:00pm – 9:00pm

Online Class!!

6 x 2 hour interactive sessions taught by Dana Negrey through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants.

The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English.

The first session is on Tuesday June 16th at 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 8pm Atlantic) and follows every Thursday and Tuesday after that until July 2nd.

We’ll cover basic home studio setup, how to speak with confidence on a microphone and the basics of the voice over business and industry. You’ll work with real scripts while building self-confidence and learning to speak from your heart.

Start your voice over adventure! Just $250 + tax for 12 hours of tuition!

When registering, please select the fee for your province of residence or choose the International fee for those residing outside of Canada – this ensures that you are charged the appropriate rate of sales tax.

Class fee: $250 + tax

The class sessions will take place on the following dates from 7pm – 9pm Eastern:

Tuesday June 16th :: Thursday June 18th

Tuesday June 23rd :: Thursday June 25th

Tuesday June 30th :: Thursday July 2nd

Event Category

Online

Event Location

Online Class – Zoom

Event Fees

AB, NT, NU, YT
CAD 262.50
BC, MB
CAD 280.00
NB, NL, NS, PEI
CAD 287.50
ON
CAD 282.50
QC
CAD 287.44
SK
CAD 277.50
International
CAD 250.00

Total Seats

6

Remaining Seats

1