Registration

ONLINE Level 1 – The Voice Over Adventure – WE

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

2:00pm – 4:00pm

Online Class!!

6 x 2 hour interactive sessions on Saturdays and Sundays taught by Scott Roberts through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants.

The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English.

The first session is on Saturday July 4th at 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 3pm Atlantic) and the last session is July 19th.

We’ll cover basic home studio setup, how to speak with confidence on a microphone and the basics of the voice over business and industry. You’ll work with real scripts while building self-confidence and learning to speak from your heart.

Start your voice over adventure! Just $250 + tax for 12 hours of tuition!

When registering, please select the fee for your province of residence or choose the International fee for those residing outside of Canada – this ensures that you are charged the appropriate rate of sales tax.

Class fee: $250 + tax

The class sessions will take place on the following dates from 2pm – 4pm Eastern:

Saturday July 4th :: Sunday July 5th

Saturday July 11th :: Sunday July 12th

Saturday July 18th :: Sunday July 19th

Event Category

Online

Event Location

Online Class – Zoom

Event Fees

AB, NT, NU, YT
CAD 262.50
BC, MB
CAD 280.00
NB, NL, NS, PEI
CAD 287.50
ON
CAD 282.50
QC
CAD 287.44
SK
CAD 277.50
International
CAD 250.00

Total Seats

6

Remaining Seats

0