Registration

ONLINE Level 1 – The Voice Over Adventure – WE

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020

2:00pm – 4:00pm

Online Class!!

6 x 2 hour interactive sessions on Saturdays and Sundays taught by Scott Roberts through Zoom with a maximum of 6 participants.

The class is open to anyone anywhere in the world, as long as you can make the time work for you and can communicate successfully in English.

The first session is on Saturday November 14th at 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 3pm Atlantic) and the last session is November 29th.

We’ll cover basic home studio setup, how to speak with confidence on a microphone and the basics of the voice over business and industry. You’ll work with real scripts while building self-confidence and learning to speak from your heart.

Start your voice over adventure! Just $300 + tax for 12 hours of tuition!

When registering, please select the fee for your province of residence or choose the International fee for those residing outside of Canada – this ensures that you are charged the appropriate rate of sales tax.

Class fee: $300 + tax

The class sessions will take place on the following dates from 2pm – 4pm Eastern:

Saturday November 14th :: Sunday November 15th

Saturday November 21st :: Sunday November 22nd

Saturday November 28th :: Sunday November 29th

Event Category

Online

Event Location

Online Class – Zoom

Event Fees

AB, NT, NU, YT
CAD 315.00
BC, MB
CAD 336.00
NB, NL, NS, PEI
CAD 345.00
ON
CAD 339.00
QC
CAD 344.93
SK
CAD 333.00
International
CAD 300.00

Total Seats

6

Remaining Seats

6